Team and Location

Chris Hynan Manager t: 9231 2083 e: chris.hynan@svha.org.au

Chris currently manages the Nexus Dual Diagnosis Consultation Service and the Department of Addiction Medicine at St Vincent's Hospital, Melbourne.

more

Kevan Myers Team Leader, Senior Dual Diagnosis Clinician t: 9231 2375 e: kevan.myers@svha.org.au

Kevan commenced with Nexus in 2005, having previously worked in clinical mental health services for over 15 years.

more

Ange Wallace Senior Dual Diagnosis Clinician t: 9231 2083 e: ange.wallace@svha.org.au

Ange commenced with Nexus in early 2018, having previously worked in clinical mental health; alcohol and other drug services; and gambling and youth justice services.

more

Kah-Seong Loke Consultant Psychiatrist t: 9231 2083 e: kah-seong.loke@svha.org.au

Kah-Seong Loke has worked on a part-time basis with Nexus since 2008 asa Consultant Psychiatrist.  He has worked as a clinical psychiatrist invarious settings including Addictions and Aboriginal Health. 

more

Mirella Rao  Senior Dual Diagnosis Clinician t: 9231 2083 e: mirella.rao@svha.org.au

Mirella commenced with Nexus in 2020 as a senior dual diagnosis clinician.  She is a qualified social worker, she also has a Master’s degree in Social Sciences and a Bachelor’s Degree in Theology. 

more

Simon Kroes Senior Dual Diagnosis Clinician t: 9231 3804 e: simon.kroes@svha.org.au

Simon is a senior dual diagnosis clinician with the Nexus Dual Diagnosis Service, commencing in 2010. Simon has worked in various settings including community based mental health, crisis services, Aboriginal and community health and local government amongst others.

more

 


 

Location

Nexus is located at St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne.

Building F, Location F13, Bolte Wing, Level 1, 14 Nicholson Street Fitzroy VIC 3065

Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

Contact: nexus@svha.org.au