Contact

Our work hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

RGU Reception

For General SVHM Ethics or Governance Enquiries (including Research Contracts)
Ph: 03 9231 6970
E-mail: research.ethics@svhm.org.au

 

Dr Megan Robertson

Director of Research
Ph:  03 9231 6974
E-mail: Megan.Robertson@svha.org.au

 

Dr Tam Nguyen

Deputy Director of Research, providing oversight and support of the Research Directorate including: General queries on legal & financial compliance, policies and procedures, Research Development and Facilitation, Research Report and Research Week
Ph: 03 9231 6980
E-mail: Tam.Nguyen@svha.org.au

 

Mr Alexander Brain

Acting RGU Manager
Ph: 03 9231 6984
E-mail: alexander.brain@svha.org.au

 

 

Ms Melanie Asquith

AEC & IBC Secretary, providing secretariat support to the Animal Ethics Committee and Institutional Biosafety Committee including facilitating ethics and governance approval of applications. Handling post-approval amendments and general queries on ethics and governance requirements.
Ph: 03 9231 3872
E-mail: Melanie.Asquith@svha.org.au

 

Mr Anthony Cornelisz

Manager, BioResources Centre
Ph: 03 9231 2654
E-mail: Anthony.CORNELISZ@svha.org.au

 

Mr Jeremy Taylor

Chief Librarian, Library Services
Ph: 03 9231 2542
E-mail: Jeremy.Taylor@svhm.org.au

 

Alexander Devlin (Mon, Thurs, Fri) and Alexandra Braun

HREC Executive Officers
Ph: 03 9231 6988
E-mail: research.ethics@svhm.org.au

 

Annual Report Enquiries

Ph: 03 9231 6972
Email: svhm.ResearchAnnualR@svha.org.au

 

SAGE Enquiries

Ph: 03 9231 6971
Email:research.directorate@svha.org.au

 

Research Endowment Fund (REF)

Ph: 03 9231 6971
Email: stvfunding.research@svha.org.au

 

Street address:                             

Research Governance Unit
Level 1
93-103 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy VIC 3065


Leave a Message

 

Mandatory field(s) marked with *