skip to content
skip to content
skip to content

Contact Us 

 Research Governance Unit
Dr Tam Nguyen
Executive Officer
 
Tel: (03) 9288 3930
Tam.Nguyen@svha.org.au
Monday to Thursday
9.00am - 5.00pm

Ms Leanne Clinch
HREC-A Secretary


Tel: (03) 9288 3924
Leanne.Clinch@svhm.org.au
Monday to Thursday
8.00am– 4.00pm

Ms Adele Sergeant
HREC-D Secretary

Tel: (03) 9288 3927
adele.sergeant@svhm.org.au
Monday to Friday
8.30am – 4.30pm

Ms Eleisha Taylor
Administrative Assistant
 Tel: (03) 9288 2394
Eleisha.Taylor@svha.org.au
Monday to Friday
7.30am – 3.30pm
Dr Trixie Shinkel
Administrative Assistant

Tel: (03) 9288 3915
Trixie.Shinkel@svha.org.au
Tuesday & Wednesday
9.30am-2.30pm

Ms Melanie Asquith
AEC & IBC Secretary

 Tel: (03) 9288 3872
Melanie.Asquith@svhm.org.au
Monday to Thursday
8.30am-3.00pm

  

Office Hours:

8.30am- 4.30pm
 

Street address:                             

Research Governance Unit

Level 5, Mary Aikenhead Building

27 Victoria Parade

Fitzroy  

map  

 

Postal address:

Research Governance Unit

St Vincent's Hospital

PO Box 2900

Fitzroy VIC 3065 

 

Tel:  (03) 9288 2394

Fax: (03) 9288 3949

Email research.ethics@svhm.org.au

41 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia. Phone: (03) 9288 2211