skip to content
skip to content
skip to content

Simulation courses 

 

Here at St Vincent's Clinical Education & Simulation centre, we are committed to delivering tailored skills courses. Our courses offer hands-on approach as well as theory and scenarios.

Course  

Date

 Cost

Developing Debriefing for Learner Centred Outcomes

 

 

 

 

Wed 10/09/2014 & Thur 11/09/2014

Wed 24/09/2014 & Thur 25/09/2014



FREE-covered by NMCTN SLE Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

(ALS) Advanced Life Support for GPs

 

 

 

 

Half day from 5pm to 9pm

 

Wed 14/05/2014

Tues 17/06/2014

Wed 16/07/2014

Tues 12/08/2014

Tues 23/09/2014

 

 

$325 Inc GST

 

(ALS) Advanced Life Support for GPs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full day from 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

 

Sat 12/07/2014

Sat 23/08/2014

 

$650 Inc GST

 

(ALS) Advanced Life Support for IMGs (International Medical Graduates)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full day from 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

 

Sat 04/10/2014

Sat 22/11/2014

 

$375 Inc GST


(ACME) Advanced Complex Medical Emergencies

Wed 25/06/2014

To

Fri 27/06/2014

 

$2574 Inc GST


(ACME) Advanced Complex Medical Emergencies

Wed 03/12/2014

To

Fri 05/12/2014

 

$2574 Inc GST

(EMAC) Effective Management of Anaesthetic Crises

Tuesday 11/11/2014

To

Thursday 13/11/2014

 $2542.10 Inc GST

 

For bookings and inquiries, please contact Susan Mabilia on (03) 9288 2304 or via email: susan.mabilia@svhm.org.au

 

 

 

 

41 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia. Phone: (03) 9288 2211